The Gazette
 
 
      Members         Visit         Live Here         Calendar         Links         Start a Business         School-to-Careers         Leadership Schenectady         About Us        
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 

The Chamber of Schenectady County Staff:

Charles P. Steiner, President
csteiner@schenectadychamber.org

Susan Rank, Director of Membership and Finance
srank@schenectadychamber.org

Linda Staroba, Director of Member Benefits and Information Systems
lstaroba@schenectadychamber.org

Dominic Tom, Director of Communication and Government Affairs
dtom@schenectadychamber.org

Robin Granger, Director of Marketing and Tourism
rgranger@schenectadychamber.org

Angela Ninneman, Administrative Assistant
aninneman@schenectadychamber.org

Mary Anderson, Director of Foundation Programs
manderson@schenectadychamber.org

Patricia Barney, Director of Leadership
pbarney@schenectadychamber.org

Note: The photos used in the design of this website are all credit Susan Rosenthal.



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

The Chamber of Schenectady County
info@schenectadychamber.org
306 State St. Schenectady, NY 12305
Ph: 518.372.5656 800.962.8007 Fx: 518.370.3217
Internet Solutions by: treetop/solutions