ABOUT US | NEWS | CONTACT US
 

Staff Profiles


Charles P. Steiner, President
Email: csteiner@schenectadychamber.org
Phone: 518.372.5656, ext. 3004


Robin Granger, Vice President of Communications and Member Relations
Email: rgranger@schenectadychamber.org
Phone: 518.372.5656, ext. 3007


Gail Kehn, Vice President of Visitor Services
Email: gkehn@schenectadychamber.org
Phone: 518.372.5656, ext. 3011


Susan Rank, Vice President of Finance and Facilities
Email: srank@schenectadychamber.org
Phone: 518.372.5656, ext. 3005


Linda Staroba, Director of Member Benefits and Information Systems
Email: lstaroba@schenectadychamber.org
Phone: 518.372.5656, ext. 3003


Leesa Pagan, Director of Workforce Development and Public Affairs
Email: lpagan@schenectadychamber.org
Phone: 518.372.5656, ext. 3015


Dawn Bell, Executive Assistant
Email: dbell@schenectadychamber.org
Phone: 518.372.5656, ext. 3001




© 2008, THE CHAMBER OF SCHENECTADY COUNTY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
SITE CONTENT IS PROVIDED BY THE CHAMBER OF SCHENECTADY COUNTY.
306 STATE STREET
SCHENECTADY NY 12305
Phone: 518 372-5656   |  Fax: 518 370-3217

WEB SOLUTION: SPIRAL DESIGN STUDIO, LLC